Stroke Recovery Association NSW > Stroke Clubs > North Sydney Aphasia (Eora nation)

North Sydney Aphasia (Eora nation)

Meeting day: 1st Monday of the month (excluding public holidays)

Meeting time: 11.00am - 1.00pm

How to contact: 1300 650 594 or [email protected]

The North Sydney Aphasia Stroke Recovery Club meet on the 1st Monday of the month from 11:00am – 1:00pm. This group is open to Stroke survivors, carers and families who may benefit from social support after Stroke, with a particular focus on people who also experience Aphasia.

North Sydney Aphasia meeting dates 2023

  • Monday 6th February 2023
  • Monday 6th March 2023
  • Monday 3rd April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023
  • Monday 3rd July 2023
  • Monday 7th August 2023
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Monday 9th October 2023
  • Monday 6th November 2023
  • Monday 4th December 2023

Join the North Sydney Aphasia Stroke Recovery Club to become part of a growing community of people committed to improving their lives after Stroke.

For more information, contact the Association on 1300 650 594 or [email protected]

The North Sydney Aphasia Stroke Recovery Club would like to acknowledge the Wallumedegal people who are the traditional custodians of the land that they meet on. We pay our respect to Elders both past, present and emerging.

Error: